pasterne.blogg.se

How to change icon picture on samsung s4
How to change icon picture on samsung s4













how to change icon picture on samsung s4
  1. #HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 HOW TO#
  2. #HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 UPDATE#
  3. #HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 ANDROID#
  4. #HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 FREE#

Go to menu: Setting > Backup & Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device.Make sure SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192 battery already charge properly.Turn on SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192.

#HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 HOW TO#

#Option 1, How to Hard Reset SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 / GT-I9192 / GT-I9195 with software menu: This is safe to do because all data or installed applications will not removed. Choose restart/reboot than the SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192 will do the soft reset or restart. If the phone still ON and we need to soft reset or restart SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192, press the POWER BUTTON KEY for several seconds, we will see the menu to restart or turn off. This step is easy, because SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192 battery is removable, so for anyone who get problem or stuck at their phone, can do soft reset or restart easily by remove the battery and plug it again after several seconds. How to Soft Reset or Reboot or Restart SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 / GT-I9192 / GT-I9195 ? If the problem still happen, we need to do hard reset or master format. You can try to fix this problem by doing soft reset or reboot or restart for delete some cache and temporary files. If by any reason we’ve downloaded that incompatible applications than maybe some problem will be happen such as hang or stuck or bricks or frozen or LCD touch screen not responding. But not all applications are good and compatible with SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192. With dual-core 1.7Ghz processor, this smartphone can run for almost all applications at Google Play Store. SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 & GT-I9192 also have GPU Adreno 305 for playing Game HD with good performance. How to Fix or Problem Solving for Recovery SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 / GT-I9192 / GT-I9195 hang or not responding or malfunctions or stuck or freezing or bricked ? Operating system Android OS, v4.2.2 (Jelly Bean) Main 8 MP, 3264 x 2448 pixels, autofocus, LED flash Main Advantage of SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 / GT-I9192 / GT-I9195 Specifications: This is the mini spec of Samsung Galaxy S4, because it use 4.3 inches LCD screen with Super AMOLED and powered with dual core processor at 1.7 Ghz clock speed. What is the different between GT-I9190 vs GT-I9192? The different of each SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI, one which use single simcard (GT-I9190), and the other one is using dual simcard (GT-I9192).

#HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 UPDATE#

If you’d like a current screengrab or video of this process, please let us know in the comments section and we will update this tutorial.Tips and tricks for SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI GT-I9190 / GT-I9192 / GT-I9195 problem solving.

#HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 ANDROID#

Please note the colour and style of your screen is likely to be personalised and also has changed as Android versions have updated over time. Note I also tried this on Samsung j2 and it works. Its very likely extremely similar for all Android phones, unless your operator has customized settings options a lot.

how to change icon picture on samsung s4

It will also work on the sister products. This is the same process for s2, s3, s4, s5, s6, s7 and s8. I just used this on Samsung Galaxy s7 and s8 (and updated the instructions too). Also works for other Samsung Galaxy devices Click here to learn how to remove Life Companion from the Samsung Galaxy s4 Lock Screen.

#HOW TO CHANGE ICON PICTURE ON SAMSUNG S4 FREE#

Also, if this helped out your day, feel free to brighten ours by leaving a “that worked for me!” comment below too! Also see: remove Life CompanionĪnother item of irritation with the fantastic Samsung Galaxy s4 smartphone is the text that says “Life Companion” on the lock screen. If you have any problems with the above, feel free to leave a public comment below. *Another way to find more settings is to press the “edit” button here: Press this option to activate sync – it should light up. You will see the option to turn on “sync” near the end of this list (for us it is the very last option).You may need to scroll this selection of logos one to the right – to reveal the “Sync” option.You should see two lines under the wifi and etc logos, drag this down to reveal more settings*.

how to change icon picture on samsung s4

Scroll down the menu from the top – pull down on screen.Setup your email or Gmail accounts via the options (not covered in this tutorial).The instructions below allow you to do just that… How to Turn on Sync on Samsung Galaxy s4 Syncing your phone is important, and sometimes, you might find it has stopped working, for no apparent reason. If you, like me, want to use your SAMSUNG Galaxy s4 smartphone to access your emails via Gmail, then you’ll likely want to be able to turn on Sync on your S4 handset ASAP! This also works for other Samsung (and Android) smartphone devices.

how to change icon picture on samsung s4

  • Also works for other Samsung Galaxy devices.
  • How to Turn on Sync on Samsung Galaxy s4.














  • How to change icon picture on samsung s4